PRIVACY
Your Listing stays yours.
The MVP does not ask for Seller Central credentials and is designed to delete uploaded files on a short retention window.
Run a free Listing Audit →Last updated
Data handling in the MVP
Listing text is used to run the requested audit and generate suggestions. We do not publish your Listing or use it as an indexed page. Uploaded files will have a short retention window, with immediate deletion available in the account flow once authentication is enabled.
Do not paste passwords, API keys, payment details, or information that is not needed for the Listing audit.